Athens-Limestone Association of REALTORS

ALAR REALTORS

Company    Contact # Email Address:
       
AAA Realty and Auction Gregory Crow 256-260-5531 greggc@bellsouth.net
       
Alabama Real Estate Solutions LLC Yesenia Armenta 256-614-4587 yesenia@alrealsolutions.com
  Allyson H. Davis 256-508-6782 allysonhdavis@yaoo.com
  Tyler Dorning 256-431-1789 tyler@alrealsolutions.com
  Heather Green 256-874-1147 greenworkignforu@gmail.com
  Cathy Lamb 256-777-7502 cathymarie7502@yahoo.com
  Roger McElyea 256-278-8798 rogermcelyea@gmail.com
  Garrett Newton  256-431-4316 garrettbnewton@aol.com
  James Phillips 256-656-2370 jamesphillips@alrealsolutions
  Paula E. Phillips 256-777-4916 paulaephillips@charter.net
  Chris Shindorf, Jr. 256-206-2838 cshindorf22@gmail.com
  Kimberly Shindorf 256-431-7916 cshindorf@bellsouth.net
  Leonel White 256-337-3165 leonelwhiterealestate@gmail.com
  Jenille Woodruff 256-777-8881 jenille@alrealsolutions.com
       
Canebrake Real Estate Lisa Noah 205-999-9955 lisa@lisanoah.com
       
Century 21 J & L Realty Hugh Boles 205-601-2619 hugh.boles21@gmail.com
  Jan Brown 256-508-6641 c21jan@gmail.com
  Patsy Gooch 256-431-0388 patsygooch@yahoo.com
  Melody Hollins 256-655-2987 melatc21@gmail.com
  Kelley Leopard 256-303-5413 innovative.kelley@gmail.com
  Tammy Pressnell 256-497-4612 tammypressnellrealestate@gmail.com
  Joyce Smith  256-233-2121 c21joyce@yahoo.com
  Luther Smith, Jr 256-771-3401 c21jandloffice@yahoo.com
  Dana Stewart 256-431-3135 danastewart13@gmail.com
       
Crye-Leike REALTORS-Athens Branch Michelle Ball 256-874-7609 mball350@aol.com
  Kendra Blanks 256-617-1762 kendratheblanksteam.com
  Nicole Blanks 256-617-1732 nicole@theblanksteam.com
  Ketty La Croix 256-998-8393 Ketty.myrealtor@gmail.com
  Linda Coons 256-694-9447 LindaCoons@bellsouth.net
  Amy Cox 256-599-0339 amy.cox@crye-leike.com
  Kimberly Hodges 256-777-3375 kim.hodges@crye-leike.com
  Glenda Lagle 256-684-6020 glenda.lagle@crye-leike.com
  Wendy T. Mitchell 256-655-3139 wendy.mitchell@crye-leike.com
  Kim Rogenski 256-461-9708 kimsyourkey@gmail.com
  Richard Smith 256-758-3223 richardsmith@crye-leike.com
  Monica Sweeny 256-998-0391 monicacelestesweeney@gmail.com
  Tracey Moore 619-717-7236 tracey.moore@crye-leike.com
       
Crye-Leike REALTORS-Madison Branch Darla L. Bunker 256-497-3297 darlalbunker@gmail.com
  Doris Kay Carr 256-653-9891 doriscansell@icloud.com
       
Dick Chittam Realty Richard Chittam 256-874-0111 dickchittam@charter.net
  Guinn Laxson 256-777-5789 homedoc07@yahoo.com
  John Stewart 256-431-7504 johnstewart@pclnet.net
       
Dream Key Real Estate, LLC Robyn Terry Abernathy 256-777-9482 robyn@mews1.com
  Tammy Balch 256-777-2131 tbalch@mycfhl.com
  Casey Bearden 256-777-2252 caseybeardenrealtor@gmail.com
  Nick Bearden 256-771-3793 nickbeardenrealtor@gmail.com
  Christie Bennett 256-771-3744 christiebennett84@yahoo.com
  Dawn C Blakely 256-278-0720 dawnblakely@live.com
  Amy Boone 256-431-0330 amyhboone@yahoo.com
  Jennifer A. Burns 256-702-1513 jburns1228@yahoo.com
  Emily Emerson 256-431-0767 eremerson2013@yahoo.com
  Heath Emerson 256-431-1142 heathemerson01@gmail.com
  Marie Eubanks 256-777-3960 marie.eubanks@gmail.com
  Lisa Flanagan 256-497-3205 lisaflanagan256@gmail.com
  Shelly Haney 256-431-0135 shdreamkey@gmail.com
  John Austin Harwell 256-874-4612 johnaustin37@gmail.com
  Holland Johnson 256-337-4078 Hollandrjohnson@outlook.com
  Crystal Kube 256-520-8979 crystal@crystalkube.realtor
  Carla Morell 256-777-8131 carlamorellrealtor@gmail.com
  Tiffany Pack 256-468-7427 tifpacks12@gmail.com
  NaPaul Pope 931-309-9733 napaul.p@gmail.com
  Pamela Robinson 256-777-5502 pamr4remax@aol.com
  Verna Stephens 256-777-0603 verna0266@gmail.com
  Elizabeth Thomas 256-497-1579 ethomedge@gmail.com
       
Engel & Volkers Limestone Ginna Chittam 256-777-3300 Ginna.Chittam@evrealestate.com
  Whitney Marbut Christopher 256-777-1227 whitneycrealestate11@gmail.com
  Shannon Elliott 256-777-3311 shannon.elliott@evrealestate.com
Andrew Ennis 256-233-3400 andrewdeltonennis@gmail.com
  Dylan Morse 256-431-9617 Dylan.morse@evrealestae.com
  Linda Toone 256-777-1069 lindatoone2@gmail.com
  Lanie Worshek 205-587-5721 lanie.worshek@evrealestate.com
  Ryan Worshek 205-261-3028 ryanworshek@gmail.com
       
EXIT Realty Downhome Abby Craig 256-606-4604 abbycraig01@gmail.com
  Gregg Deetman 256-497-0647 gtdtmn2@gmail.com
  Tammy Deetman 256-468-2623 trdeetman@gmail.com
  Greg Diamond 256-651-1501 gregdmnd@gmail.com
  Jerry Gearhart 256-603-7281 jerrygearhart@outlook.com
  Glenda Legg 256-998-8635 gltsellsrealestate@gmail.com
  Jason McGee 256-614-2941 jason@exitrealtydownhome.com
  Becky McLemore 256-431-1682 m4mclemore4you@gmail.com
  Chase Spitzer 256-800-4475 Chase@ChaseYourHomeAL.com
  Nicole Wagner 256-800-3155 nicolewagner1014@gmail.com
  Jessica Ann Zorio 865-567-8884 jessicazorio@gmail.com
       
HLC Realty Hedy Lou Cannon 256-874-6063 hedyloucannon@charter.net
  LeighEllen Cannon 256-874-2473 leighellen5@gmail.com
  Marybeth Pate 256-771-3214 mpate59@aol.com
       
Innovative Realty Solutions Emily Banta 256-206-0914 ebanta2@gmail.com
  Fiorella Carr 662-444-0929 homegirlsellsall@gmail.com
  Joan Carol Green 256-771-8724 riccargreen@aol.com
  Karin Gross 256-483-1411 innovative.karing@gmail.com
  Jason Hennessee 256-679-7153 jhennessee52@gmail.com
  Amber Ellis  256-777-3403 soldbyamberellis@gmail.com
  Chris Looney 256-777-7468 innovative.looney@gmail.com
  Ginger Malone 256-497-4898 innovative.gmalone@gmail.com
  Caleb McConnell 256-497-7318 innovative.caleb@gmail.com
  Donna McCown 256-874-0042 mccowndonna2@gmail.com
  Kayla  McCravy 256-374-6314 kaylamccravyrealtor@gmail.com
  Tommy McCravy 256-614-5818 tommymccravyrealty@gmail.com
  Jackson Penn 865-804-6679 jackson.c.penn@gmail.com
       
J. King Realty    Jan King 256-497-3610 jking@pclnet.net
       
Leading Edge Real Estate Group NW Alabama Jeffery Anders 256-606-8002 midimusic1@mchsi.com
  Shewatha Gusler 256-874-6034 gusler40@bellsouth.net
  Jacky Patterson 256-874-6034 listitwithjacky@bellsouth.net
  Philip Kelly 256-318-8896 outdoorobsession@aol.com
       
Matson REALTORS, LLC Micah J. Matson 256-566-1959 michamatson1@gmail.com
       
McNatt Real Estate and Auction Shawn Renae Dempsey 256-426-5335 shawnfox1@gmail.com
  Chris McNatt 256-874-3786 cmcnatt24@gmail.com
  Susan Michelle McNatt 256-874-3791 m.mcnatt73@gmail.com
  Johnny Alywin Moran 256-998-3877 johnnymoran77@gmail.com
  Henry Lee Moran 256-374-2557 friendlyhenry41@hotmail.com
  Kathy Norton 256-777-1312 kathynorton2@gmail.com
  Krysten McNatt Norton 256-431-6194 krystenmcnatt@gmail.com
  Scott Sutton 256-497-4971 scottsutton928@gmail.com
  Tracy Tucker 931-231-9584 tracytucker9584@gmail.com
  Caleb Williams 256-874-3357 cwilliams.cw92@gmail.com
       
Newton Realty Linda Bentley 256-777-8030 linda.bentleyhomes4you@gmail.com
  Letisha Brinkley 256-374-3889 letishab@icloud.com
  Curtis Burt 256-998-0404 curtis@newtonrental.com
  Heather Cox 256-874-1732 heathercoxrealtor@gmail.com
  Taylor Gregory 256-497-3209 taylorgregorysells@gmail.com
  William Keeton Griggs 256-777-8775 keeton@newtonrental.com
  Roger Hammonds 256-874-6802 rogerhammondssells@gmail.com
  Wendy Hammonds 256-874-6808 wendyhammonds.sells@gmail.com
  Ursula Madry 256-777-9830 bersh1973@gmail.com
  Freddie McConnell 256-762-8351 freddiemc74@gmail.com
  Clint Newton 256-777-6374 clint@clintnewton.com
  Diane Newton 256-655-3778 diane@NewtonRealty.com
  Wendy Norwood 256-318-1403 wendy@rogitanium.com
       
Pullum Realty  Brad Pullum 256-777-7193 pullumappraisals@charter.net
  Cleabron Pullum 256-656-4492 pullumappraisals@charter.net
       
RE/MAX Legacy Amanda Coffman 256-777-4212 amanda2@gmail.com
  David Elmore 256-777-3476 david@legacyhomegroup.com
  Wanda Gunter 256-777-8469 wanda.gunter17@gmail.com
  Jon Johnson 256-874-4735 johnjohns0711@yahoo.com
  Lottie Partridge 256-431-3520 lottiepartridge@icloud.com
  Cody B. Smith 256-497-6689 codybsmith08@gmail.com
  Aaron Winn 256-341-7444 aaron.m.winn@gmail.com
  Howard Gray Winn 256-527-3611 gray.winn@gmail.com
  Trey Winn 256-777-5004 trey.winn@yahoo.com
       
RE/MAX Platinum Ronald Boyd 256-998-0258 ronboydjr@yahoo.com
  Roger Elmore 256-777-2230 roger@legacyhomegroup.com
  Deborah Corder Elmore 256-998-0075 remaxdeb@yahoo.com
  Traci Gaston 256-777-1012 tracigaston@gmail.com
  Elizabeth Wingard 256-777-3988 lwingard@charter.net
       
Southern Shade Realty Michael Chambers 256-777-1077 michael.chambers@charter.net
  Jennifer Sticker 256-479-1590 jsticker1206@gmail.com
  Jennifer E. Tharpe 843-330-9175 jegaltharpe@gmail.com
Southern Elite Realty Nichele Cooper 256-694-8833 coopercompanyclosers@gmail.com
  Denise Cope 256-508-8033 neese451966@yahoo.com
  Misty Pierce 256-763-3382 mlpierce625@gmail.com
  Donald B. Snow, Jr 256-466-1632 dsnow6886@gmail.com
  Scott A. Strickland 256-345-1366 scottstrickland.realtor@gmail.com
       
Swanner Real Estate Jimmy Swanner 256-656-4166 swanners@pclnet.net
  Nancy Swanner 256-656-2656 ngswanner@gmail.com
       
Troy Elmore Realty & Auction Lorretta Black 256-290-4400 lorretta.black@gmail.com
  Vance Dutton 256-614-5308 vpdutton13@gmail.com
  Leslie C. Elmore 256-777-6563 leslieslmore84@gmail.com
  Logan Elmore 256-777-4993 loganelmorerealestate@gmail.com
  Troy Elmore 256-777-3710 trelmore@aol.com
  Lindsey Hanback 256-233-9604 lehanback@gmail.com
  Leslie Pepper Jennings 256-874-7585 lpjennings78@gmail.com
  Jennifer Lovelady 256-679-6353 jennylovelady@gmail.com
  Brenda Wilson 256-508-6495 Realtor.BrendaWilson@gmail.com
       
SECONDARY MEMBERS       
       
Adams Homes Julie Fronckowiak 256-289-0222 juliefronck@gmail.com
       
BrickDriven Realty Josh Rumble 256-710-3450 joshrumble77@gmail.com
       
Bulter Realty Jay Butler 256-527-4411 jaybutler@butlerrealty.com
       
Century 21 Clement Realty, Inc. Kanda Calvert 256-710-8879 kandacalvert@gmail.com
  Kevin Kilpatrick 256-710-1459 kevin@klksells.com
  Bonnie J. Dexter-Martinez 256-702-6442 martinezbonnie09@att.net
  Renee' Parnell 256-767-0652 renee@reneeparnell.com
  Melanie B. Pickens 256-627-9963 melanie.pickens@century21.com
  Robert Edward Strickland 256-762-2100 buy@c21al.com
  Sue M. Young 256-366-2894 dayclear@yahoo.com
       
Crye-Leike REALTORS-Madison Branch Rod Weaver 256-755-0406 rod@rodweaver.com
       
Essential Real Estate Patricia J. Winn 256-527-3610 patricia@legacyhomegroup.com
       
L. Brindley Realty & Auction, LLC Lauren Ashley Brindley 931-478-6886 L.brindley.Co@gmail.com
       
Leading Edge Real Estate Group NW Alabama Danny Sullivan 256-489-2602 dannysullivan84@gmail.com
       
Legend Realty - Madison Loraine M. Cordule 256-325-0366 lcordule@yahoo.com
       
MARMAC Real Estate Mark Moody 256-466-4470 mark@marmac.us
       
REVOLVED Realty Tammy Rose Rains 256-783-7118 tammyrains24@gmail.com
       
RE/MAX Infinity Anita Correll 256-335-8751 sellwithcorrell@gmail.com
  Tracy Nunley 256-366-4649 tracylnunley@gmail.com
       
RE/MAX Tri-State Edward Crowell 256-412-4602 edcrowell@REMAX.net
  Jacob Harbin 256-710-7911 jacobharbinRE@gmail.com
  Tammy Hudson 256-810-8239 tammyhudson1@gmail.com
  Mary Beth Pirtle 256-762-2701 bethpirtlesells@gmail.com
  Susan Morris 256-366-4429 susanmorris@remax.net
       
RE/MAX Unlimited Joanie Blackwell 256-690-7245 Brokerremaxunlimitedhsv@gmail.com
       
Southern Shade Realty Ric Blagburn 256-431-2101 rblagburn12@gmail.com
       
Woodland Real Estate Inc. John Steger 256-457-0556 jsteger@woodlandhomes.com