Athens-Limestone Association of REALTORS

ALAR REALTORS

Company    Contact # Email Address:
AAA Realty and Auction Gregory Crow 256-260-5531 gregg@aaarealtyandauctionathens.com
       
Alabama Real Estate Solutions LLC Christie Bennett 256-771-3744 christiebennett84@yahoo.com
  Ginna Chittam 256-777-3300 ginnadee630@gmail.com
  Allyson H. Davis 256-508-6782 allysonhdavis@yaoo.com
  Rufus Guy Fry 256-337-0639 rufus1734@gmail.com
  Curtis Glass 256-431-6820 curtisglass68@gmail.com
  Heather Green 256-874-1147 greenworkignforu@gmail.com
  Brittany Johnson 256-975-5370 britt198606@yahoo.com
  BreAnna Kuykendall 256-777-1841 breannakuykendall@yahoo.com
  James Phillips 256-656-2370 jamesphillips@alrealsolutions
  Paula E. Phillips 256-777-4916 paula@alrealsolutions.com
  Chris Shindorf, Jr. 256-206-2838 cshindorf22@gmail.com
  Kimberly Shindorf 256-431-7916 cshindorf@bellsouth.net
  Linda Toone 256-777-1069 lindat5078@charter.net
  Glynda Walker 256-461-1474 gwalker@hiwaay.net
  Leonel White 256-337-3165 leonelwhiterealestate@gmail.com
       
Canebrake Real Estate Lisa Noah 205-999-9955 lisa@lisanoah.com
       
Capstone Realty-Shoals Jennifer A. Burns 256-702-1513 jburns1228@yahoo.com
       
Century 21 J & L Realty Emily Banta 256-206-0914 ebanta2@gmail.com
  Karen Brewer 256-874-6334 brewerjkj@att.net
  Jan Brown 256-508-6641 c21jan@gmail.com
  Patsy Gooch 256-431-0388 patsygooch@yahoo.com
  Melody Hollins 256-655-2987 melatc21@yahoo.com
  Tammy Pressnell 256-497-4612 tammypressnellrealestate@gmail.com
  Joyce Smith 256-233-2121 c21joyce@yahoo.com
  Luther Smith, Jr 256-233-2121 c21jandloffice@yahoo.com
  Dana Stewart 256-431-3135 danastewart13@gmail.com
       
Christopher Wood Properties Chris Wood 256-527-3422 jchristopherwood@outlook.com
       
Crye-Leike REALTORS-Athens Branch Meagan Alexander 256-771-3046 peypoo06@gmail.com
  Michelle Ball 256-874-7609 mball350@aol.com
  Archie Barnett 256-431-4106 archie.barnett@crye-leike.com
  Linda Bentley 256-777-8030 l_bentley@bellsouth.net
  Tracy R. Brown 256-758-1589 trb1589@aol.com
  Ketty Cadet 256-998-8393 ketty.cadet@crye-leike.com
  Linda Coons 256-694-9447 LindaCoons@bellsouth.net
  Joel Davis 256-998-8584 davis.joel@gmail.com
  Kimberly Hodges 256-777-3375 kim.hodges@crye-leike.com
  Wendy T. Mitchell 256-655-3139 wendy.mitchell@crye-leike.com
  Jimmy D. Patrick 256-684-7123 jimmydpatrick@aol.com
  Kim Rogenski 256-461-9708 kim.rogenski@crye-leike.com
  Richard Smith 256-758-3223 richardsmith@crye-leike.com
  Monica Sweeney 256-998-0391 monicacelestesweeney@gmail.com
       
Crye-Leike REALTORS-Madison Branch Darla L. Bunker 757-817-6435 darlalbunker@gmail.com
  Doris Kay Carr 256-653-9891 doris.carr@crye-leike.com
       
Dick Chittam Realty Richard Chittam 256-874-0111 dickchittam@charter.net
  Guinn Laxson 256-232-5955 homedoc@hiwaay.net
  John Stewart 256-431-7504 johnstewart@pclnet.net
       
Dream Key Real Estate, LLC Robyn Terry Abernathy 256-777-9482 robyn@mews1.com
  Freda Anderson 256-867-5797 Freda.anderson.realty2018@gmail.com
  Tammy Balch 256-777-2131 tbalch@mycfhl.com
  Dawn C Blakely 256-278-0720 dawnblakely@live.com
  Jerry L. Davis 256-614-4061 jldavis5255@gmail.com
  Heath Emerson 256-431-1142 heathemerson01@gmail.com
  Marie Eubanks 256-777-3960 marie.eubanks@gmail.com
  Barbara Marbut Graham 256-777-0412 barbaram4homes@yahoo.com
  Shelly Haney 256-431-0135 shdreamkey@gmail.com
  John Austin Harwell 256-874-4612 johnaustin37@gmail.com
  Casey Hill 256-777-2252 caseyhill@realtyagent.com
  Kelli Malace 256-457-1346 malacesal@gmail.com
  Amy Nelson McDonald 256-431-3313 amymcdonald2019@gmail.com
  Felicia H. McGee 256-497-8927 fmcgee2010@gmail.com
  Carla Morell 256-233-5263 carlamorell@aol.com
  Tiffany Pack 256-468-7427 tifpacks12@gmail.com
  Pamela Robinson 256-777-5502 pamr4remax@aol.com
  Verna Stephens 256-777-0603 verna0266@gmail.com
  Elizabeth Thomas 256-497-1579 ethomedge@gmail.com
       
East Realty LLC Michael Chambers 256-777-1077 michael.chambers@charter.net
  Denise Livingston 256-520-9876 deniselivingston9501@gmail.com
  Timothy Smith 256-230-5182 tsmith112160@yahoo.com
  Jennifer E. Tharpe 843-330-9175 jegaltharpe@gmail.com
       
HLC Realty Hedy Lou Cannon 256-874-6063 hedyloucannon@charter.net
  Marybeth Pate 256-771-3214 mpate59@aol.com
       
Innovative Realty Soultions Kayla Beasley 256-374-6314 innovative.kayla@gmail.com
  Hubert E. Chittam 256-777-3330 hecjdc@gmail.com
  Karin Gross 256-483-1411 innovative.karing@gmail.com
  Chris Looney 256-777-7468 innovative.looney@gmail.com
  Jim Looney 256-509-8993 jim.looney@hughes.net
  Caelb McConnell 256-497-7318 innovative.caleb@gmail.com
  Lottie Partridge 256-431-3520 lottiepartridge@icloud.com
  Elizabeth Wingard 256-777-3988 lwingard@charter.net
       
J. King Realty    Jan King 256-497-3610 jking@pclnet.net
       
Kobara Real Estate, LLC Lindsay Smith Gordon 256-777-4612 Lindsay@Kobararealestate.com
       
Leading Edge Real Estate Group Jeffery Anders 256-606-8002 midimusic1@mchsi.com
  Jeremiah Roberson 256-206-047 jeremiah_roberson@yahoo.com
       
Leading Edge Real Estate-Madison Shewatha Gusler 256-874-6034 gusler40@bellsouth.net
  Jacky Patterson 256-874-6034 listitwithjacky@bellsouth.net
  Philip Kelly 256-318-8896 outdoorobsession@aol.com
       
Matson REALTORS, LLC Micah J. Matson 256-566-1959 michamatson1@gmail.com
       
McNatt Real Estate and Auction Shawn Renae Dempsey 256-426-5335 shawnfox1@gmail.com
  Jay Dubose 256-278-1509 jdubose1989@gmail.com
  Chris McNatt 256-874-3786 cmcnatt24@gmail.com
  Brooke Frankel Norton 256-497-9607 brookefrankelnorton@gmail.com
  Krysten McNatt Norton 256-431-6194 krystenmcnatt@gmail.com
  Susan Michelle McNatt 256-874-3791 m.mcnatt73@gmail.com
  Johnny Alywin Moran 256-998-3877 johnnymoran77@gmail.com
  Tammy Rose Rains 256-783-7118 tammyrains24@gmail.com
  Kim J. Spencer 256-800-4170 kimspencerrealtor@gmail.com
  Tracy Tucker 931-231-9584 tracy.tucker9584@gmail.com
  Caleb Williams 256-874-3357 cwilliams.cw92@gmail.com
       
Newton Realty and Auction, Inc. Amy Boone 256-431-0330 amyhboone@yahoo.com
  Curtis Burt 256-998-0404 curtisdburt@yahoo.com
  Noah J. England 256-522-9041 noahjengland@gmail.com
  Jerry Gearhart 256-603-7281 Jerry.Gearhart@LIVE.com
  William Keeton Griggs 256-777-8775 keeton@newtonrealty.com
  Ursula Madry 256-777-9830 bersh1973@gmail.com
  Nick Maplesden 256-497-4588 nick@newtonrealty.com
  Freddie McConnell II 256-762-8351 mcconnellrealty@hotmail.com
  Clint Newton 256-777-6374 clint@newtonrealty.com
  Diane Newton 256-655-3778 diane@newtonrealty.com
  Tracy Thornton 256-777-0911 tthornton23@gmail.com
       
Pullum Realty  Brad Pullum 256-777-7193 pullumappraisals@charter.net
  Cleabron Pullum 256-656-4492 pullumappraisals@charter.net
       
Realty and Auction, LLC Lorretta Black 256-290-4400 lorretta.black@gmail.com
  Brenda Wilson 256-508-6495 Realtor.BrendaWilson@gmail.com
       
RE/MAX Legacy Amanda Coffman 256-777-4212 acoffman2@aol.com
  David Elmore 256-777-3476 david@legacyhomegroup.com
  Traci Gaston 256-777-1012 tracigaston@gmail.com
  Wanda Gunter 256-777-8469 wanda.gunter17@gmail.com
  Jon Johnson 256-874-4735 johnjohns0711@yahoo.com
  Kathy Norton 256-777-1312 kathynorton2@gmail.com
  Aaron Winn 256-341-7444 aaron.m.winn@gmail.com
  Howard Gray Winn 256-527-3611 gray@legacyhomegroup.com
  Patricia J. Winn 256-527-3610 patricia@legacyhomegroup.com
  Trey Winn 256-777-5004 trey.winn@yahoo.com
       
RE/MAX Unlimited Whitney Marbut Christopher 256-777-1227 whitneychristopherrealestate@yahoo.com
  Randy Lawson 256-651-5299 randyjlawson@att.net
  Carissa Scott 256-468-3128 carissascotthomes@gmail.com
  Jan Scott 256-603-6994 janscotthomes@gmail.com
       
RE/MAX Valley Ronald Boyd 256-998-0258 ronboydjr@yahoo.com
  Letisha Brinkley 256-374-3889 letishab@icloud.com
  Roger Elmore 256-777-2230 roger@legacyhomegroup.com
  Deborah Lamb 256-998-0075 debshomes@bellsouth.net
  Larry Schrimsher 256-431-2401 larryshomes@charter.net
       
Swanner Real Estate Henry Lee Moran 256-374-2557 friendlyhenry41@hotmail.com
  Jimmy Swanner 256-656-4166 swanners@pclnet.net
  Nancy Swanner 256-656-2656 ngswanner@gmail.com
       
Tom McAlister Realty Tom McAlister 256-998-7900 temmac18@gmail.com
       
Troy Elmore Realty & Auction Michael Dorne' 256-206-1422 michael.dorne@yahoo.com
  Leslie C. Elmore 256-777-6563 leslieslmore84@gmail.com
  Logan Elmore 256-777-4993 loganelmorerealestate@gmail.com
  Troy Elmore 256-777-3710 trelmore@aol.com
  Taylor Gregory 256-497-3209 taylorgregorysells@gmail.com
  Joan Carol Green 256-771-8724 riccargreen@aol.com
  Ricky Green 256-431-8425 riccargreen@aol.com
  Roger Hammonds 256-874-6802 rogerhammondssells@gmail.com
  Wendy Hammonds 256-874-6808 wendyhammonds.sells@gmail.com
  Lindsey Hanback 256-233-9604 lehanback@gmail.com
  Cody B. Smith 256-497-6689 codybsmith08@gmail.com
  Brent Vandiver 256-810-8450 brentvandiver5@gmail.com
       
Troy Elmore Realty & Auction of the Shoals Jennifer Lovelady 256-679-6353 jennylovelady@gmail.com
APPRAISERS      
       
Sonny Schofield Appraiser Sonny Schofiefld 256-230-3445 sonnys@pclnet.net
Whitten Appraisals David Whitten 256-508-4584 dwhit@pclnet.net
       
SECONDARY MEMBERS       
Bulter Realty Jay Butler 256-427-4411 jaybutler@butlerrealty.com
       
Café Realty, LLC Lisa W. Graham 256-627-3190 lgsellsproperty@gmail.com
       
Capstone Realty-Shoals Shane Kilby 256-766-0000 shane@capstoneshoals.com
       
Century 21 Clement Realty, Inc. Melanie B. Pickens 256-627-9963 melanie.pickens@century21.com
  Robert Edward Strickland 256-762-2100 buy@c21al.com
       
Coldwell Banker of the Valley-Madison Tracy Winkler 256-874-3792 winklertp@hotmail.com
       
Crye-Leike-Athens Branch Gary Neeley 256-603-5086 gary.neeley@crye-leike.com
       
Crye-Leike-Madison Robin Gerrish 256-374-9139 robin.gerrish@crye.leike.com
  Rod Weaver 256-755-0406 rod@rodweaver.com
       
D R Horton-Huntsville Lisa McNeal 256-541-5800 lmcneal@drhorton.com
       
DSLD Homes Guilf Coast, LLC Barbara Breland 256-289-0597 brebarbara@yahoo.com
  Debbie L. Drake 256-924-4198 ddrake@dsldhomes.com
  Darlene Prohaska 256-970-6350 darleneprohaska@gmail.com
  Joshua R. Vanhoose 619-691-7677 joshvanhoose89@gmail.com
       
Leading Edge Realty Group-Athens Matt McDowell 256-810-3162 mattmcdowell.realtor@gmail.com
       
Legend Realty - Madison Loraine M. Cordule 256-325-0366 lcordule@yahoo.com
       
RE/MAX Infinity Anita Correll 256-335-8751 sellwithcorrell@gmail.com
  Tracy Nunley 256-366-4649 tracylnunley@gmail.com
       
RE/MAX Legacy Kristin Pendergraft 615-306-2339 kristinatremax@gmail.com
  Amanda Tibbetts 256-550-1559 amanda@amandatibbetts.com
       
RE/MAX Tri-State Mary Beth Pirtle 256-762-2701 bethpirtlesells@gmail.com
  Jacob Harbin 256-710-7911 jacobharbinRE@gmail.com
       
RE/MAX Unlimited Valerie D. Miles 256-755-1651 valerie.miles12@gmail.com
       
Troy Elmore Realty & Auction Betsy Fountain 256-349-9815 ffountain01@gmail.com