Athens-Limestone Association of REALTORS

ALAR Affiliates

ATHENS-LIMESTONE ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS - AFFILIATE MEMBERS    
     
ADVERTISING:   Contact
     
North Alabama Real Estate Showcase   Marsha Tarbox
222 Lancelot Dr, SW, Decatur, AL  35603   nashowcase@aol.com
Phone#  256-340-0009   WEB:   www.TourAthensHomes.com
FAX# 256-340-0227    
     
APPRAISERS:    
     
Beckman Appraisal Services, LLC   Andy Beckman
100 N. Clinton St, Athens, AL  35611   appraiserandy@gmail.com
Phone # 256-590-1974    
     
Residential Appraisals, Inc.   Bonsal Henry
12100 Two Rivers Dr., Unit J-4, Athens, AL  35611   Bonsal.Henry@gmail.com
Phone # 256-607-3185/Cell# 505-259-3031    
     
Whitten Appraisals   David Whitten
109 Yorkshire Dr., Athens, AL  35613   dwhit@pclnet.net
Phone# 256-233-1938    
FAX# 256-233-1938    
     
Sonny Schofield Appraiser   Sonny Schofield
17125 Forest Hill Dr., Athens, AL  35613   sonny@pclnet.net
Phone# 256-230-3445    
FAX#  256-230-3423    
     
ATTORNEYS:    
     
Alexander,  Corder & Shelly, PC   Zac Burgreen
P. O. Box 1129, Athens, AL   35612   zburgreen@acpbs.com
Phone#  256-232-1130    
FAX#  256-232-6699    
     
William G. Mathews, Attorney at Law   William G. Mathews
117 S. Marion St., Athens, AL  35611   wmathewslaw@gmail.com
Phone#  256-232-2310   missy@athen-lawyers.com
FAX# 256-232-2306    
     
Russell S. Ormstedt, Attorney At Law   Russell S. Ormstedt
15372 Greenfield Drive   Athens, AL  35613   mkiefer@ormstedt.com
Phone#  256-262-9431    
FAX# 256-262-9457      
     
Thigpen, Thigpen, Engelthaler & Scott   Randy K. Thigpen
300 West Green St, Athens, AL  35611   athens@thealabamalawyer.net
Phone#  256-233-7772    
FAX#  256-233-7724    
     
BANKS - MORTGAGE COMPANIES- FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS:    
     
Alabama Farm Credit, ACA   John Christopher Batts
26243 US HWY 72   Athens, AL  35611   johnchristopher.batts@alabamafarmcredit.com
Phone#  256-232-0344   www.alabamafarmcredit.com
FAX#  256-232-0371    
CELL#  256-509-3829    
     
Assurance Financial   Willie Tucker
7600 HWY 72 Suite 203  Madison, AL  35758   wtucker@lendtheway.com
Phone#  256-325-8944    
FAX#  256-274-4084    
CELL# 256-762-8773    
     
Bank Independent   Wanda Johnson
101 S. Clinton St.,  Athens, AL  35611   wjohnson@bibank.com
Phone#  256-232-1776   www.bibank.com
FAX# 256-232-1828    
     
Community Mortage Corp.   Dawn L. Franklin - 256-810-3573
809 Shaney Dr., Suite 100   Dawn.Franklin@communitymtg.com
Huntsville, AL  35805    
Contact:  Kelly Jones - 901-334-7732   Kelly.Jones@communitymtg.com
     
Courtesy First Home Lenders   Greg Balch
110 N. Marion St., Athens, AL  35611   gbalch@mycfhl.com
Phone# 216-0702   www.mycfhl.com
FAX#  256-216-0707    
CELL# 256-777-4400    
     
Delmar Mortgage   Andrea Jone, 256-374-1259
201-D West Washington Street, Athens, AL  35611   ajones@delmarmortgage.com
     
     
     
Fairway Independent Mortgage   Dianne McAlister
101-A Cloverleaf Drive  Athens, AL  35611   dianne.mcalister@fairwaymc.com
Phone#  256-230-1151    
FAX#  256-230-6686    
CELL# 256-777-0703    
     
First Metro Bank   Whitney Skipworth
309 West Washington Street   wskipworth@firstmetro.net
Athens, AL  35611    
Phone#  256-867-6162    
Cell# 256-755-5052    
     
     
     
     
     
First National Bank   Cecelia Hargrove
1880 HWY 72 East  Athens, AL  35613   chargrove@fnbforyou.net
Phone# 256-233-8553   www.fnbforyou.com
FAX#  256-233-3344    
CELL# 256-497-4224    
     
     
     
     
First South Farm Credit   Mike Besh
30035 HWY 72 W  Madison, AL  35757       jbesh@firstsouthland.com
P. O. Box 178  Madison, AL   35758-0178    
Phone# 256-232-5710    InState-1-800-955-1722    
FAX#  256-232-2511    
     
Iberia Bank   Teresa Hagood
53 Hughes Road   teresa.hagood@iberiabank.com
Madison, AL  35758    
256-227-7727    
     
Interlinc Mortgage Services, LLC   Shannon Fortner
2101 Clinton Ave, Ste 202   Huntsville, Al  35805   sfortner@lincloan.com
Phone#  256-715-9465   www.TheShannonFortnerTeam.com
FAX#  844-393-4730   Brittany Arriola    BArriola@lincloan.com
CELL#  256-755-0156   Nancy Seagroves  NSeagroves@lincloan.com
     
Loan Depot   Sherry Dougherty
507 Drake Ave., Suite B, Huntsville, AL  35801   sdougherty@loandepot.com
Phone# 256-203-7059 / CELL# 256-348-2735    
     
New American Funding    Brandon Hargrove - Laura Agee Contact
7027 Old Madison Pike  Suite 108, Huntsville, AL  35806   brandon.hargrove@nafinc.com
Phone# 256-527-6119 / CELL # 256-777-9094   laura.agee@nafinc.com
     
Redstone Federal Credit Union   Tammy Mahaffey
220 Wynn Drive  Huntsville, AL  35893   tmahaffey@redfcu.org
Phone# 256-882-8525   www.redfcu.org
FAX#  256-882-8527    
     
Regions Bank   DeeDee McGee
351 Hughes Road, Madison, AL  35758   deedee.mcgee@regions.com
Phone # 256-772-4939 / CELL # 256-604-9104    
     
     
     
Southwest Funding   Brandi Angus
15913 HWY 72, Rogersville, AL  35652   brandiangus@southwestfunding.com
Phone# 256-247-1911  FAX#  256-247-1913    
Phone#  256-253-0290    
CELL# 256-436-5556    
     
     
     
     
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage   Mercedes Lavinia Holte
408 Franklin St., SE 2nd Floor, Huntsville, AL  35801-4209   mercedes.l.holte@wellsfargo.com
Phone# 256-551-4104    
Cell# 256-690-4222    
     
PEST CONTROL    
     
Holt's Pest Control, LLC   Larry Holt
15875 Kings Drive   larryholt1989@gmail.com
Athens, AL  35611   www.holtspestcontrol.com
Phone# 256-233-6333    
FAX#  256-233-6361    
     
HOME INSPECTIONS/ENERGY CONSULTANTS/WARRANITIES    
     
Choice Home Warranty   Christina Williams
18041 Elk Estates   cwilliams@chwpro.com
Athens, AL  35614    
CELL# 256-505-7676    
     
Southern Valley Services, LLC   Tommy and Sheila Marr
25936 Rosedown Drive   tommy@southernvalleyservices.com
Athens, AL  35613   Sheila@southervalleyservices.com
Phone # 256-444-0544    
Cell# 256-497-5595 - Shelia Marr    
Cell# 256-777-8172 - Tommy Marr    
     
STORAGE    
North River Storage   Jeff Glover
10928 US HWY 31   northriverstorage@gmail.com
Tanner, AL  35671   www.northriverministorage.com
Phone # 256-232-7760    
Cell# 256-221-6966