Athens-Limestone Association of REALTORS

ALAR Affiliates

ATHENS-LIMESTONE ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS - AFFILIATE MEMBERS    
     
APPRAISERS:   Contact
     
Certified Appraisal Services, LLC   Briana McConnell
108 W. Market St., Athens, AL  35611   certifiedappraisals06@gmail.com
Phone# 256-777-7498    
Cell# 256-497-6203    
     
Residential Appraisals, Inc.   Bonsal Henry
12100 Two Rivers Dr., Unit J-4, Athens, AL  35611   Bonsal.Henry@gmail.com
Phone # 256-607-3185/Cell# 505-259-3031    
     
Whitten Appraisals   David Whitten
109 Yorkshire Dr., Athens, AL  35613   dwhit@pclnet.net
Phone# 256-233-1938    
FAX# 256-233-1938    
     
ATTORNEYS:    
     
Alexander,  Corder & Shelly, PC   Zac Burgreen
P. O. Box 1129, Athens, AL   35612   zburgreen@acpbs.com
Phone#  256-232-1130    
FAX#  256-232-6699    
     
Claire Tinney Jones, P.C.   Claire Tinney Jones
212 S. Marion St, Athens, AL  35611   claire.ctjlaw@gmail.com
Mail-P. O. Box 976, Athens, AL  35612   www.realestate@clairetinneyjones.com
Phone# 256-444-5971    
Cell# 256-206-0500    
     
William G. Mathews, Attorney at Law   William G. Mathews
117 S. Marion St., Athens, AL  35611   wmathewslaw@gmail.com
Phone#  256-232-2310   missy@athens-lawyers.com
FAX# 256-232-2306    
     
Russell S. Ormstedt, Attorney At Law   Russell S. Ormstedt
15372 Greenfield Drive   Athens, AL  35613   mkiefer@ormstedt.com
Phone#  256-262-9431    
FAX# 256-262-9457      
     
Thigpen, Thigpen, Engelthaler & Scott   Randy K. Thigpen
300 West Green St, Athens, AL  35611   athens@thealabamalawyer.net
Phone#  256-233-7772    
FAX#  256-233-7724    
     
     
     
BANKS - MORTGAGE COMPANIES- FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS:    
     
Alabama Farm Credit, ACA   Kurt Leopard
26243 US HWY 72   Athens, AL  35611   kurt.leopard@alabamafarm.com
Phone#  256-232-0344   www.alabamafarmcredit.com
FAX#  256-232-0371    
CELL#  256-509-3829    
     
Assurance Financial   Willie Tucker
7600 HWY 72 Suite 203  Madison, AL  35758   wtucker@lendtheway.com
Phone#  256-325-8944    
FAX#  256-274-4084    
CELL# 256-762-8773    
     
Bank Independent   Wanda Johnson
101 S. Clinton St.,  Athens, AL  35611   wjohnson@bibank.com
Phone#  256-232-1776   www.bibank.com
FAX# 256-232-1828    
     
Community Mortage Corp.   Lisa Glisson
167 Radcliff Drive, Harvest AL  35749   lisa.glisson@communitymtg.com
256-679-4031    
     
Courtesy First Home Lenders   Greg Balch
110 N. Marion St., Athens, AL  35611   gbalch@mycfhl.com
Phone# 256-216-0202   www.mycfhl.com
FAX#  256-216-0707    
CELL# 256-777-4400    
     
Delmar Mortgage   Valerie Galle
63 Town Center Dr., Ste A  Huntsville, AL  35806   vgalle@delmarmortgage.com
Phone# 228-215-1365    
     
First Federal Mortgage   Erika Westcott
61A Town Centre Dr, NW  Huntsville, AL  35806   wewstcott@1stfed.com
Phone#  256-110+15.5    
Cell# 256-441-0922    
     
First Metro Bank   Whitney Skipworth
309 West Washington Street, Athens, AL  35611   wskipworth@firstmetro.net
Phone#  256-867-6162    
Cell# 256-755-5052    
     
First National Bank   Cecelia Hargrove
1880 HWY 72 East  Athens, AL  35613   cecelia.hargrove@fnbforyou.com
Phone# 256-233-8553   www.fnbforyou.com
FAX#  256-233-3344    
CELL# 256-497-4224    
     
First South Farm Credit   Mike Besh
30035 HWY 72 W  Madison, AL  35757       jbesh@firstsouthland.com
P. O. Box 178  Madison, AL   35758-0178    
Phone# 256-232-5710    InState-1-800-955-1722    
FAX#  256-232-2511    
     
     
HomeTown Lenders   Shannon Fortner
350 The Bridge Street, Suite 200  Huntsville, AL  35806   shannon.fortner@htlenders.com
Phone#  256-715-9465   Holly Fairburn - holly.fairburn@htlenders.com
CELL#  256-755-0156    
     
Loan Depot   Sherry Doughtery
507 Drake Ave., Suite B  Huntsville, AL  35801   Sdougherty@loandepot.com
Phone # 256-203-7066    
CELL# 256-337-8899    FAX# 833-342-0737    
     
Redstone Federal Credit Union   Tammy Mahaffey
220 Wynn Drive  Huntsville, AL  35893   tmahaffey@redfcu.org
Phone# 256-882-8525   www.redfcu.org
FAX#  256-882-8527    
     
Regions Bank   DeeDee McGee
22236 Hwy 72  Athens, AL  35613    
351 Hughes Road, Madison, AL  35758   deedee.mcgee@regions.com
P. O. Box 30   Athens, AL  35612    
Phone # 256-258-7296 / CELL # 256-604-9104    
FAX#  256-772-4939    
     
Synovus Mortgage   Diane McAlister
301 W. Washington Street, Athens, AL  35611   diannemcalister@synovus.com
Phone:  256-230-1151    
Cell# 256-777-0703    
     
HOME INSPECTIONS/ENERGY CONSULTANTS/WARRANITIES    
     
Choice Home Warranty   Christina Williams
18041 Elk Estates, Athens, AL  35614   cwilliams@chwpro.com
CELL# 256-505-7676    
     
National Home Inspections   Jim Farej
45 Plantation Circle, Killen, AL  35645   inspect.nwal@npiinspect.com
Cell# 901-493-7854   www.npiweb.com/nwalabama
     
UP and Up Home Inspectors   Chris Bowman
111 Mary Caudle Way, Madison, AL  35756   bowman1026@gmail.com
Cell# 256-601-6030   www.upanduphomeinspections.com
     
PEST CONTROL    
     
Holt's Pest Control, LLC   Larry Holt
15875 Kings Drive, Athens, AL  35611   larryholt1989@gmail.com
Phone# 256-233-6333   www.holtspestcontrol.com
FAX#  256-233-6361