Athens-Limestone Association of REALTORS

ALAR REALTORS

 

Company  Contact # Email Address:
AAA Realty and Auction Gregory Crow 256-260-5531 gregg@aaarealtyandauctionathens.com
  Jordan Crow 256-262-2662 jgcrow12@gmail.com
       
Alabama Real Estate Solutions LLC Christie Bennett 256-771-3744 christiebennett84@yahoo.com
  Amanda L. Baker 256-443-3885 amandabaker.ares@charter.net
  Ginna Chittam 256-777-3300 ginnadee630@gmail.com
  Rufus Guy Fry 256-337-0639 rufus1734@gmail.com
  Barbara Marbut Graham 256-777-0412 barbaram4homes@yahoo.com
  Heather Green 256-874-1147 greenworkignforu@gmail.com
  Shewatha Gusler 256-874-6034 gusler40@bellsouth.net
  Jacky Patterson 256-874-6034 listitwithjacky@bellsouth.net
  Chris Shindorf, Jr. 256-206-2838 cshindorf@una.edu
  Linda Toone 256-777-1069 lindat5078@charter.net
  Glynda Walker 256-461-1474 gwalker@hiwaay.net
  Leonel White 256-337-3165 leonelwhite@charter.net
  Elizabeth Wingard 256-777-3988 lwingard@charter.net
       
Alabama Real Estate Solutions-Lauderdale James Ryan Martinez 256-335-0611 jinn20001986@outlook.com
  James Phillips 256-656-2370 james.phillips@crye-leike.com
  Kimberly Shindorf 256-431-7916 cshindorf@bellsouth.net
Canebrake Real Estate, LLC Lisa Noah 205-999-9955 lisa@cranebrakeclub.com
  Kelli Malace 256-457-1346 malacesal@gmail.com
       
Century 21 J & L Realty Tammy Balch 256-777-2131 tbalch@mycfhl.com
  Emily Banta 256-206-0914 ebanta2@gmail.com
  Karen Brewer 256-874-6334 brewerjkj@att.net
  Jan Brown 256-508-6641 c21jan@gmail.com
  Patsy Gooch 256-431-0388 patsygooch@yahoo.com
  Lindsay Smith Gordon 256-777-4612 c21athens@gmail.com
  Melody Hollins 256-655-2987 melatc21@yahoo.com
  Tammy Pressnell 256-497-4612 tammypressnellrealestate@gmail.com
  Joyce Smith 256-233-2121 c21joyce@yahoo.com
  Luther Smith, Jr 256-233-2121 c21jandloffice@yahoo.com
  Luther Smith.Sr 256-771-3401 luther_smith@hotmail.com
  Dana Stewart 256-431-3135 danastewart13@gmail.com
       
Crye-Leike REALTORS-Athens Branch Jeffery Anders 256-606-8002 midimusic1@mchsi.com
  Teela Baker 256-431-7766 teela.baker@crye-leike.com
  Michelle Ball 256-874-7609 mball350@aol.com
  Archie Barnett 256-431-4106 archie.barnett@crye-leike.com
  Linda Bentley 256-777-8030 linda.bentley@crye-leike.com
  Tracy R. Brown 256-758-1589 trb1589@aol.com
  Ketty Cadet 256-998-8393 ketty.cadet@crye-leike.com
  Linda Coons 256-694-9447 LindaCoons@bellsouth.net
  Joel Davis 256-998-8584 davis.joel@gmail.com
  Kimberly Hodges 256-777-3375 kim.hodges@crye-leike.com
  Philip Kelly 256-318-8896 outdoorobsession@aol.com
  Julie Knight 256-777-2761 julie.knight@crye-leike.com
  Wendy T. Mitchell 256-655-3139 wendy.mitchell@crye-leike.com
  Manda Wisniewski 256-366-2776 mandasellsrealestate@gmail.com
       
Crye-Leike REALTORS-Madison Branch Doris Kay Carr 256-653-9891 doris.carr@crye-leike.com
       
Dick Chittam Realty Richard Chittam 256-874-0111 dickchittam@charter.net
  Guinn Laxson 256-232-5955 homedoc@hiwaay.net
  John Stewart 256-431-7504 johnstewart@pclnet.net
       
Dream Key Real Estate, LLC Robyn Terry Abernathy 256-777-9482 robyn@mews1.com
  Jennifer A. Burns 256-702-1513 jburns1228@yahoo.com
  Marie Eubanks 256-777-3960 marie.eubanks@gmail.com
  Casey Hill 256-777-2252 caseyhill@realtyagent.com
  Jory Ray Jackson 256-374-6592 Jory37@gmail.com
  Carla Morell 256-233-5263 carlamorell@aol.com
  Tiffany Pack 256-468-7427 tifpacks12@gmail.com
  Pamela Robinson 256-777-5502 pamr4remax@aol.com
  Verna Stephens 256-777-0603 verna0266@gmail.com
       
HLC Realty Hedy Lou Cannon 256-874-6063 hedyloucannon@charter.net
  Marybeth Pate 256-771-3214 mpate59@aol.com
       
J. King Realty    Jan King 256-497-3610 jking@pclnet.net
       
Innovative Realty Soultions Hubert E. Chittam 256-777-3330 hecjdc@gmail.com
  Chris Looney 256-777-7468 Sellmyhome@aol.com
  Jim Looney 256-509-8993 jim.looney@hughes.net
       
Matson REALTORS, LLC Micah J. Matson 256-566-1959 michamatson1@gmail.com
       
Newton Realty and Auction, Inc. Karan Baker 256-656-3438 karanbaker13@gmail.com
  Amy Boone 256-431-0330 amyboon@yahoo.com
  Curtis Burt 256-998-0404 curtisdburt@yahoo.com
  Shawn Renae Dempsey 256-426-5335 shawnfox1@gmail.com
  Jay Dubose 256-278-1509 jdubose1989@gmail.com
  Noah England 256-522-9041 noahengland@gmail.com
  Heath Emerson 256-431-1142 heathemerson01@gmail.com
  Jerry Gearhart 256-603-7281 Jerry.Gearhart@LIVE.com
  Ursula Madry 256-777-9830 bersh1973@gmail.com
  Bruce McConahay 256-278-5450 brucemcconahay@gmail.com
  Freddie McConnell II 256-762-8351 mcconnellrealty@hotmail.com
  Chris McNatt 256-874-3786 cmcnatt24@gmail.com
  Krysten McNatt 256-431-6194 krystenmcnatt@gmail.com
  Susan Michelle McNatt 256-874-3791 m.mcnatt73@gmail.com
  Johnny Alywin Moran 256-998-3877 johnnymoran77@gmail.com
  Patsy Moss 256-777-9004 prgmoss@yahoo.com
  Clint Newton 256-777-6374 clint@clintnewton.com
  Vanese Roberson 256-777-7118 vaneseroberson@hotmail.com
  Timothy Smith 256-230-5182 tsmith112160@yahoo.com
  Kenneth L. Studstill 256-682-0424 ken_studstill@flocorp.com
  Tracy Thornton 256-777-0911 tthornton23@gmail.com
       
Pullum Realty  Brad Pullum 256-777-7193 pullumappraisals@charter.net
  Cleabron Pullum 256-656-4492 pullumappraisals@charter.net
       
Realty and Auction, LLC, The Pointe Darla L. Bunker 757-817-6435 darlalbunker@gmail.com
  David Brian Wisdom 256-541-3392 brianwisdom@icloud.com
  Brenda Wilson 256-508-6495 Realtor.BrendaWilson@gmail.com
       
RE/MAX Legacy Ronald Boyd 256-998-0258 ronboydjr@yahoo.com
  David Elmore 256-777-3476 david@legacyhomegroup.com
  Traci Gaston 256-777-1012 tracigaston@gmail.com
  Wanda Gunter 256-777-8469 wanda.gunter17@gmail.com
  Jon Johnson 256-874-4735 johnjohns0711@yahoo.com
  Kathy Norton 256-777-1312 kathynorton2@gmail.com
  Lottie Partridge 256-431-3520 lottiepartridge@icloud.com
  Howard Winn 256-527-3611 gray@legacyhomegroup.com
  Trey Winn 256-777-5004 trey.winn@yahoo.com
       
RE/MAX Unlimited Whitney Marbut Christopher 256-777-1227 whitneysellshouses@yahoo.com
  Amanda Coffman 256-777-4212 acoffman1@aol.com
  Randy Lawson 256-651-5299 randyjlawson@att.net
  Carissa Scott 256-468-3128 carissascotthomes@gmail.com
  Jan Scott 256-603-6994 janscotthomes@gmail.com
       
Southern Home Realty of North Alabama, LLC Roger Elmore 256-777-2230 roger@legacyhomegroup.com
  Deborah Lamb 256-998-0075 debshomes@bellsouth.net
  Keith Johnson Rowe 256-874-4272 rowefarms@gmail.com
  Larry Schrimsher 256-431-2401 larryshomes@charter.net
       
Swanner Real Estate Henry Lee Moran 256-374-2557 friendlyhenry41@hotmail.com
  Jimmy Swanner 256-656-4166 swanners@pclnet.net
  Nancy Swanner 256-656-2656 ngswanner@gmail.com
       
Tom McAlister Realty Tom McAlister 256-998-7900 mcalister@nationwide.com
       
Trans Action Real Estate Joshua J. Wilshusen 256-455-0083 jwilshusen@gmail.com
       
Troy Elmore Realty & Auction Michael Chambers 256-777-1077 michael.chambers@charter.net
  Michael Dorne' 256-206-1422 michael.dorne@yahoo.com
  Leslie C. Elmore 256-777-6563 leslieslmore84@gmail.com
  Troy Elmore 256-777-3710 trelmore@aol.com
  Joan Carol Green 256-771-8724 riccargreen@aol.com
  Taylor Gregory 256-497-3209 taylorgregorysells@gmail.com
  Wendy Hammonds 256-874-6808 wendyhammonds.sells@gmail.com
  Cody B. Smith 256-497-6689 codybsmith08@gmail.com
       
Troy Elmore Realty & Auction of the Shoals Jennifer Lovelady 256-679-6353 jennylovelady@gmail.com
APPRAISERS      
       
Sonny Schofield Appraiser Sonny Schofiefld 256-230-3445 sonnys@pclnet.net
Whitten Appraisals David Whitten 256-508-4584 dwhit@pclnet.net
       
SECONDARY MEMBERS - Primary In Another Asssociation      
Bulter Realty Jay Butler 256-427-4411 jaybutler@butlerrealty.com
       
Crye-Leike-Madison Gary Neeley 256-603-5086 gary.neeley@crye-leike.com
  Robin Gerrish 256-374-9139 robin.gerrish@crye.leike.com
  Rod Weaver 256-755-0406 rod@rodweaver.com
       
D R Horton-Huntsville Ginger Burnstien 256-426-0662 gsburnstine@drhorton.com
  Ted Herring 256-715-5208 trherring@drhorton.com
       
Realty and Auction, LLC Murray Townsend 256-762-7797 murraytownsend@msn.com
  Stacy Stanfield 256-394-1989 stacy@leadco.biz
       
RE/MAX Unlimited Martha Webster 256-509-4747 info@marthawebster.com
       
Stoneridge Real Estate, LLC AL Barbara Breland 256-289-0597 brebarbara@yahoo.com
  Debbie L. Drake 256-924-4198 ddrake@dsldhomes.com
  Darlene Prohaska 256-970-6350 darleneprohaska@gmail.com
  Joshua R. Vanhoose 619-691-7677 joshvanhoose89@gmail.com
       
Trans Action Real Estate Denise Edwards 256-830-8900 denise@TransActionHomes.com
       
Elmore Realty & Auction Troy Elmore 256-777-3710 trelmore@aol.com