Athens-Limestone Association of REALTORS

ALAR Affiliates

ATHENS-LIMESTONE ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS - AFFILIATE MEMBERS    
     
ADVERTISING:   Contact
     
Athens News Courier    Angie Christopher
P.O. Box 670, Athens, AL  35612   Angiec@athensnews-courier.com
Phone# 256-232-2320    
FAX# 256-232-7753    
     
North Alabama Real Estate Showcase   Marsha Tarbox
222 Lancelot Dr, SW, Decatur, AL  35603   nashowcase@aol.com
Phone#  256-340-0009   WEB:   www.TourAthensHomes.com
FAX# 256-340-0227    
     
APPRAISERS:    
     
Whitten Appraisals   David Whitten
109 Yorkshire Dr., Athens, AL  35613   dwhit@pclnet.net
Phone# 256-233-1938    
FAX# 256-233-1938    
     
Sonny Schofield Appraiser   Sonny Schofield
17125 Forest Hill Dr., Athens, AL  35613   sonny@pclnet.net
Phone# 256-230-3445    
FAX#  256-230-3423    
     
ATTORNEYS:    
     
Alexander,  Corder & Shelly, PC   Zac Burgreen
P. O. Box 1129, Athens, AL   35612   zburgreen@acpbs.com
Phone#  256-232-1130    
FAX#  256-232-6699    
     
William G. Mathews, Attorney at Law   William G. Mathews
117 S. Marion St., Athens, AL  35611   wmathewslaw@gmail.com
Phone#  256-232-2310   loandept1@knology.net
FAX# 256-232-2306    
     
Russell S. Ormstedt, Attorney At Law   Russell S. Ormstedt
15372Greenfield Drive   Athens, AL  35613   mkiefer@ormstedt.com
Phone#  256-262-9431    
FAX# 256-262-9457      
     
Thigpen, Thigpen, Engelthaler & Scott   Randy K. Thigpen
300 West Green St, Athens, AL  35611   athens@thealabamalawyer.net
Phone#  256-233-7772    
FAX#  256-233-7724    
     
Wolfe, Jones, Wolfe, Hancock,Daniel & South, LLC   Larry Daniel
905 Bob Wallace Ave., Huntsville, AL  35801   payoffs@wolfejones.com
Phone#  256-534-2205   www.wjb-law.com
FAX# 256-534-0854    
     
BANKS - MORTGAGE COMPANIES- FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS:    
     
Alabama Farm Credit, ACA   Brooke Burns
26243 US HWY 72   Athens, AL  35611   Brooke.Burns@farmcreditbank.com
Phone#  256-232-0344   www.alabamafarmcredit.com
FAX#  256-232-0371    
CELL#     
     
Assurance Financial   Willie Tucker
7600 HWY 72 Suite 203  Madison, AL  35758   wtucker@lendtheway.com
Phone#  256-325-8944    
FAX#  256-274-4084    
CELL# 256-762-8773    
     
Bank Independent   Wanda Johnson
101 S. Clinton St.,  Athens, AL  35611   wjohnson@bibank.com
Phone#  256-232-1776   www.bibank.com
FAX# 256-232-1828    
     
BB&T   Kristin Ardal
305 Church St., Huntswville, AL  35801   KArdal@bbandt.com
Phone#  256-551-4761    
FAX#  256-551-4791    
     
Courtesy First Home Lenders   Greg Balch
110 N. Marion St., Athens, AL  35611   gbalch@mycfhl.com
Phone# 216-0702   www.mycfhl.com
FAX#  256-216-0707    
CELL# 256-777-4400    
     
First Federal Mortgage   Sophia Schulte
14382 Sloan Road, Athens, AL  35613   sschulte@1stfed.com
Phone# 256-612-9885   www.1stfedmortgage.com
     
First National Bank   Cecelia Hargrove
1880 HWY 72 East  Athens, AL  35613   chargrove@fnbforyou.net
Phone# 256-216-2047   www.fnbforyou.com
FAX#  256-233-3344    
CELL# 256-497-4224    
     
First South Farm Credit   Mike Besh
30035 HWY 72 W  Madison, AL  35757       jbesh@firstsouthland.com
P. O. Box 178  Madison, AL   35758-0178    
Phone# 256-232-5710    InState-1-800-955-1722    
FAX#  256-232-2511    
     
Home Mortgage of America   Dianne McAlister
101-A Cloverleaf Drive  Athens, AL  35611   dmcalister@hmoai.com
Phone#  256-230-1151   http://dmcalister.hmoai.com
FAX#  256-230-6686    
CELL# 256-777-0703    
     
Interlinc Mortgage Services   Shannon Fortner
2101 Clinton Ave, Ste 202   Huntsville, Al  35805   sfortner@lincloan.com
Phone#  256-715-9465   www.TheShannonFortnerTeam.com
FAX#  844-393-4730    
CELL#  256-755-0156    
     
New South Mortgage   Brandi McEwan/Janice Higginbotham
4205 Balmoral Dr., SW Ste 101   jhigginbotham@newsouthmortgage.com
Huntsville, AL  35801    
Phone#  256-532-3130    
Cell#  256-227-8634    
     
Redstone Federal Credit Union   Tammy Mahaffey
220 Wynn Drive  Huntsville, AL  35893   tmahaffey@redfcu.org
Phone# 256-882-8525   www.redfcu.org
FAX#  256-882-8527    
     
Trustmark   Whitney Skipworth
22236 Hwy 72  Athens, AL  35613   wskipworth@trustmark.com
P. O. Box 30   Athens, AL  35612    
Phone#  256-771-7820  Ext.  208    
FAX#  256-232-2697    
     
Willow Bend Mortgage   Brandi Angus
15913 HWY 72, Rogersville, AL  35652   bangus@wbm.com
Phone# 256-247-1911  FAX#  256-247-1913    
Phone#  256-253-0290    
CELL# 256-436-5556    
     
TITLE COMPANY:    
     
Paulus Title, LLC   Megan P. Fulton
475 Providence Main   mfulton@paulustitle.com
Suite 302 Huntsville, AL  35806   www.paulustitle.com
Phone# 256-489-2121    
FAX# 256-233-3422    
     
PEST CONTROL    
     
Holt's Pest Control, LLC   Larry Holt
15875 Kings Drive   larryholt1989@gmail.com
Athens, AL  35611   www.holtspestcontrol.com
Phone# 256-233-6333    
FAX#  256-233-6361